Thai Acrylic Fibre  
CONTACT US
Birlacril®
Worldwide Offices
   
Birlacril®
Contact Form
If you have any inquiries about Birlacril®. Please don't hesitate to contact us
by using this form. It will ensure that your message is handled with care.
Please complete all required (*) fields.

Please select the department you wish to contact:

Subject:
Name:*
Organization:*
Telephone:
Email:*
Message:
 
Reload Image
 
Contact Person Email Address
Sales and Marketing
Mr. Biswajit Chaudhuri
Mr. Ashwini Chotani
Mr. Sukamal Roy Choudhury
Mr. Amit Dayal
biswajit.c@adityabirla.com
ashwini.chotani@adityabirla.com
sukamal.chowdhury@adityabirla.com
amit.dayal@adityabirla.com
Purchase
Mr. Sushil K. Chaudhari sushil.chaudhary@adityabirla.com
Finance
Mr. Vinay Jain v.jain@adityabirla.com
Customer Technical Support
Mr. Arunabha Bhattacharya arunabha.b@adityabirla.com
Technical
Mr. Siddhartha Chakrabarty
Mr. Nirmal K. Maheshwari
s.chakrabarti@adityabirla.com
nirmal.k.m@adityabirla.com
 
Contact Address
Head Office
Head Office
Mahatun Plaza Building
16th Floor, 888 /168-169
Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Bangkok,
Thailand 10330
Tel: + 66 (0) 2-253 6745-54
Fax: + 66 (0) 2-253 4769, 253 6734
Factory
Factory
54 Moo 5, Sudbantad Road
T.Tandiew, A.Kaengkhoi Saraburi,
Thailand 18110
Tel: + 66 (0) 36-240 100
Fax: + 66 (0) 36-221 854, 251 325
Factory
Alexandria Fiber Co., SAE
El Nahda Road, Amreya, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: +2 03 4770181-187
Fax: +2 03 4770939
© Thai Acrylic Fibre, All Rights Reserved. Site Map | FAQ's | Useful Links | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Subscribe to Newsletter